Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology

Allergists & Immunologists located in Clark, NJ & Garfield, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
542 total reviews

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 542 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAPHNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr Luka listened to my concerns and spent time going over the reasons for my symptoms and options available. I would definitely recommend him.
NICHOLAS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. Luka is wonderful!
SHANIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
It was my first time meeting Dr. Luka, and I was thoroughly impressed with how attentively he listened to our concerns as parents. He carefully considered the information we provided and offered a solid solution. I was so pleased with the consultation that I scheduled a personal appointment for myself as well. I also want to note the difference between private and non-private practices. In my experience, private practices like Dr. Luka's are more attentive, making you feel valued rather than just another number. In contrast, non-private practices often seem primarily driven by financial considerations, which can detract from the personal care experience. This visit reinforced my preference for private practice, where the focus is genuinely on the patient's needs. Thank you, Dr. Luka, for your exceptional care.
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Very nice atention !!! 100% recomend
Eileen A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr. Benincasa, is a good doctor, cooperative, and easy to talk to.
Namesha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Very friendly doctor. Listens to history and concerns and then offers suggestions and explains things very well.
FRANK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Very detailed explanation of the possible conditions or circumstances that could be causing my skin rashes. I am the type of person who avoids going to the doctors whenever possible, but this is an establishment the that I will return to.
GAIL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
I couldn't be happier with my experience with this group. Both doctors are wonderful. Very patient very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend them
HECTOR S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
he was very thorough with explaining the testing and results as well as coming up with a plan to manage my allergies. I learned a lot.
NYLA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Love Dr. Benincasa, very attentive and explains everything thoroughly. Quick
ANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Muy bueno
ANABEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Very professional and friendly staff.
VICTORIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Dr. Luka is amazing. He always listens and addresses all of my concerns. I would highly recommend him for your allergy needs.
ADRIEL J G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Great office staff and doctors, they were all so kind and though with every concern or detail I and my son needed. Would definitely recommend!!
KAREN E.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
He kept me waiting in the next room for over 45 while talking and talking to the patient next to me . That’s not right My appointment was for 12:30 . The put me in the exam room at 12:35 and I didn’t get seen until around 1:20. He was talking to the same patient for like 45. On and on and on
DANIEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Always helpful, listens to all concerns and answers all questions, and I always feel hopeful after. Never feel rushed either. Highly recommended!
TYLER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Informative, kind, and helpful. The front office was extremely nice.
TARA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
I have been going to this practice for years. They have helped my son, daughter and myself many times. The doctors here care and do their best to make things better. It is nice having a practice that knows your history and can help give you what you need to feel better. I highly recommend them!
SALINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Very knowledgeable and listened to my concerns. Friendly and kind office staff.
JAMIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr. Luka was very patient and attentive.