Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology

Allergists & Immunologists located in Clark, NJ & Garfield, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
542 total reviews

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 542 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ZOE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Very personable and did a thorough job of explaining the testing that was done, the meaning and impact of the results, and options for next steps. All of this allayed my teenager's fears which is GOLD. Thank you, Dr. Benincasa!
Saul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
A really good Doctor. Very imformative. Good service.
DOROTHY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Was very satisfied with my visit with Dr. Luka, he was Pleasant and thorough, he wasn't rushed, and I understood very well what my problem was when he was through explaining it. I would certainly recommend him, his staff was very pleasant, and I was taking in very quickly.
DEBORAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
New Patient, staff is warm, friendly & efficient. Doctor Luka is thorough! He takes the time to explain everything. He is friendly & spot on with my diagnosis! Would recommend!
SANDRA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
A new to Nj and booked first appointment with Dr. Benicasa and I couldn’t be more pleased! So kind, personable, knowledgeable professional, patient and I’m so happy that I found him for my new Allergist and I’m definitely keeping him! Office staff and assistants also phenomenal.
Raphael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr. Benincasa is really patient and gives undivided attention with his outstanding knowledge. He’s really smart and experienced. The feeling that the doctor is with me on the situation and treats me like family is priceless.
JENNIFER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
He was ama Omg and really took time to understand my issue and reactions that I was having. Very thoughtful in his responses and explained his position and next steps very clearly.
HARPER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr. Benincasa’s office staff was very helpful and friendly! I was also very impressed by Dr. Benincasa. He was extremely friendly and very informative. I am very happy I chose to go to him in regards to my daughters eczema!
Kyle W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Professional staff, good communication, just wish I didn’t have to make apppintments so far in advance.
CECILIA M P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Very good doctor and care a lot for the patients
MEGAN Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Always a pleasant visit.
Kimaya J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Friendly staff, great doctor. Had a pleasant experience as a new patient.
Oleh Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
Best of the best
MARIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Have been seeing Dr. Luka for years and he is the best doctor; he takes his time going over every aspect of why you’ve come in, how to help, medications, etc. He’s very personable and caring. He has a very nice staff as well.
NADIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
This doctor and his staff are pure gold! Very hard to come by a physician and office like this. Dr Luka is an excellent listener, awesome at explaining things and takes his time with his patients. The staff is very friendly and also extremely helpful. It is a very well run and efficient office. I would highly recommend this office to anyone in need of this speciality.
JULIEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
This was my first time visiting this office. I absolutely loved every minute of my visit from the front desk to the doctor very professional, kind and attentive, answered all my questions when it came to my son’s health. Thank you a million Sandra (Juliens mom)
JENNIFER W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Dr. Luka is extremely friendly, kind and thorough, and the staff is, too! I couldn't ask for a better experience.
EMILY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Never a bad experience! Doctor and staff are super nice and very knowledgeable. My husband has been seeing Dr. Benincasa and Dr. Lucas for more than 5 years. And now our kids will be seeing him for the years to come.
Luna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Friendly and educational
KEITH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Dr. Benincasa is Awesome! Listens,asks you a lot of questions and explains everything really well. Highly recommend!