Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology

Allergists & Immunologists located in Clark, NJ & Garfield, NJ

167 total reviews

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA S.
Submitted 11/13/20
Was Great . He spent his time explaining and reviewing everything excellent
TARA C.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr Luka did not skip anything and took his time with me. Very thorough dr
LINETTE D.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr Benincasa was great! He spent his time explaining and reviewing everything. The staff were very nice. Had a great experience. And highly recommend Dr.B
CARLY C.
Submitted 11/05/20
Very knowledgeable and took time to review and explain everything.
JULISSA V.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr Benincasa spent a lot of time explaining everything to me. He answered all my questions and was pleasant and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this doctor.
MONICA C.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr Luka was very thorough and detailed. He made me feel very comfortable.
ALEXANDRA S.
Submitted 10/16/20
I always have a comforting visit, I can enter the office feeling like it’s my last breath . The staff is very helpful and the doctor always feel so welcoming, by the time you leave your feeling a bit better
Barnett S.
Submitted 09/30/20
Great doctor ! Will be my allergy guy from now on!
MARGARET J T.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Luka is very kind, patient, knowledgeable, and thorough. I have seen him for years and will continue to do so!
VERA M.
Submitted 09/08/20
I was pleased
SHIYING L.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr Luka is very professional
COLLEEN A.
Submitted 08/31/20
Yes had a good experience.
NOHA S.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr/ Benincasa is the best doctor ever , and the staff is very friendly
JEFFREY A.
Submitted 07/31/20
Very professional. Asked & answered the right questions. Good followup approach to my condition.
RUDOLF P B.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. B. always makes things understandable, and has helped very much in getting my sinus issues under control.
ALFONSO G.
Submitted 07/12/20
All good
HECTOR R.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr. P. Benincasa was great! He was very welcoming and helped me understand my allergies and how to properly prepare for allergy seasons.
MAGDALENA G.
Submitted 06/25/20
Great as always, very personable.
DAVID A B.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr Luka is awesome. A very patient and caring physician
SRINIVASA C.
Submitted 06/15/20
Excellent