Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology

Allergists & Immunologists located in Clark, NJ & Garfield, NJ

205 total reviews

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NORMA W.
Submitted 06/16/21
Extremely patient oriented. An extremely good listener. Terrific diagnostician!
EDISSON R.
Submitted 06/16/21
It was great…
PAMELA W.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Luka is kind, knowledgeable, and friendly, everything you would want in a doctor. I've been going to him for more than ten years!
Rakesh J.
Submitted 06/09/21
doctor was very patient to listen my problem and explained me in detail what precautions that I need to take
MARYANN H.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Luka is very patient snd thorough in his explanations.
MEREDITH M B.
Submitted 06/05/21
Doctor is greatly
MEGAN M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Benincasa was wonderful. He is extremely knowledgeable and really took the time to explain everything to me. He even explained it all again a second time so that I could better understand. He was patient and I never once felt rushed. I got answers about my body/allergies that I never knew before or learned about from other allergists. Very happy I decided to try this place and I will definitely be back. Highly recommend if you're looking for solutions and a Dr who is patient, knowledgeable and cares!
APRIL O.
Submitted 06/02/21
Great doctor
ROBERT D.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Luka is very knowledgeable and listens to you before making any recommendations
BRIDGET H.
Submitted 06/02/21
My visit was very nice....The staff was polite, professional,and knowledgeable..doctor was caring and explained step by step of treatment..I would recommend to family and friends
HAIZEL G.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Benincasa took his time with my 2yr old daughter and explained everything I should for my daughter’s allergies. He answered all my questions.
PHYLLIS S.
Submitted 06/01/21
Smooth, quick and painless allergy injections.
RUI L.
Submitted 06/01/21
JOSE L.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Luka is excellent
RENALDO M.
Submitted 05/25/21
Easy to talk to, and he listens! Can never go wrong with that combination.
CATHY C.
Submitted 05/20/21
Very detail oriented take his time with his patients and show interest in his work
KRISTIN J.
Submitted 05/05/21
Even though we met virtually the warmth, care, concern and attention to my issues was still well received as if I was in person
DINO H.
Submitted 04/25/21
Simply the BEST! Dr Luca and his staff really care. He discusses, asked , and answers all my questions questions. He is very patient and thorough. His evaluation is very thorough and in a relaxing way. You will know he is a 5 star doctor as soon as you meet him. I'm glad I chose him and you will to if you need his services.
Dinorah R.
Submitted 04/13/21
Extremely knowledgeable, knows his craft and is very friendly!
SUSAN S.
Submitted 04/07/21
The doctor was lovely, thorough, and knowledgeable. The person at the front desk and the nurse were also a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend this practice.