Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology

Allergists & Immunologists located in Clark, NJ & Garfield, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
357 total reviews

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TANAV K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Dr. Benincasa always gives us time to ask questions and answers them patiently. Very professional and brilliant, knows his patients history and gives the right medicine and treatment.
CHRISTIAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Doctor was great at listening and answering my questions. Staff was also very friendly and professional.
EMILIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Benincasa has the warmest bedside manner. He takes the time to listen to my concerns and I never feel rushed in his office. He is an exemplar model of what all doctors should strive to be. I highly recommend him!
DALE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
He took time to explain everything and not rushing.
Jacqueline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Excelent
Isabella R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Clear explanation of everything
ALKESH N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Very detailed review with thorough discussion of available options.
Helen-Louise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
As usual, Dr. Benincasa listened to my description of my problem, examined the area and explained in detail what it was, how the irritation would progress and what I could do to shorten its duration. Although the Doctor was very busy, I felt that he was totally focused on my problem.
Jesse G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Outstanding first time experience. Welcoming staff
Chanelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr.Benincasa is a nice and approachable Doctor.
CLARE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
I am so happy to meet Dr.Luka for my children’s allergy. He listens all our concerns and answers easy to understand. The office staff was very nice and the appointment was prompt without long wait.
EVELYN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Always pleasant, love my doctor!
Caudall C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Good
Patsy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Felt very comfortable and excellent care
DAVID A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Luka is an EXCELLENT, caring, and patient doctor. His staff is friendly and professional. Awesome.
PATRICIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr Lucas was very pleasant & spoke very nicely & gave me the information I needed. Thank you so much!
SHEREEN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr B is the best dr! Love him
JEREMIAH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Great experience for me and my son. Highly recommended
DENNIS F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Always professional
Pablo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Me gusto la consulta y el dr explica todo lo referente a situación q presente el paciente