Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology

Allergists & Immunologists located in Clark, NJ & Garfield, NJ

154 total reviews

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALESSANDRO C.
Submitted 02/05/19
Great doctor...at first my son was nervous for his allergy testing but Dr. Benincasa made him feel very comfortable during his visit.
COLLEEN A.
Submitted 02/04/19
Very good
SAMUEL B.
Submitted 01/29/19
Good attention by the receptionists. and great professionalism of the doctor with his patients. I treated my children very well
CONNOR S.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr Benincasa was very knowledgeable, kind, and professional I will definitely recommend any one to him.
JESSENIA T.
Submitted 01/18/19
Extremely professional. Attentive and very observant. Easy to talk to and get back clear and understanding feedback. Imidiate relief. Flexiable hours. Cozzy atmosphere. Works with my Pharmacy so it's less running around for me.
JENELLE M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Good doctor
LISA L.
Submitted 01/15/19
This was a pleasant experience. The doctor is very thorough. I would definitely recommend seeing Dr Benincasa
CHERYL A P.
Submitted 01/11/19
Excellent care, knowledgeable and precise
PAMELA W.
Submitted 12/21/18
Knowledgeable, kind, and friendly! Dr Luka will take the time to listen, and explain things in an easy to understand manner. His staff is also excellent to work with.
CHRISTINA Y.
Submitted 12/18/18
A doctor that finally listens and supports my well being. He is very patient with me and looks to help me make my life better with managing my allergies. Thank you Dr. Luka, I feel alot better with managing my health!
LYNDA E O.
Submitted 12/14/18
Very good!
FAY P.
Submitted 12/11/18
Very inviting and a doctor willing to listen to me based on my history. Bravo!!!
MELISSA O.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Luka takes his time with his patients and explains everything. His staff is friendly and knowledgeable as well
ERLYN R.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr Luka’s bedside manner is excellent, he takes his time to explain everything and he is very patient answering your question
JAHEL J.
Submitted 12/05/18
Very friendly and made us comfortable to ask questions
ANTHONY V.
Submitted 12/04/18
Short wait to see Doctor, exam, and medicine was called into pharmacy.
ARIELLA S.
Submitted 12/04/18
By far the best medical experience I have had ever. Dr. Benincasa was knowledgeable, kind, parient and truely took the time to listen to our concerns and deal with testing my 17 month old - not an easy feat. We were so touched and impressed by the time and care that I wish he was our pediatrician and not just allergy specialist. I highly recommend him.
ALANA R P.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Luka provided the best possible care for me. He was extremely thorough in his questioning, testing, diagnoses and treatment. He went above and beyond in his explanations of the treatment plan and made sure all my questions were answered. He is by far one of the best doctors I’ve seen and would recommend him to anyone seeking help with their allergies.
ROSEANN R.
Submitted 11/29/18
From the first time I met Dr. Benincasa a few years ago, I immediately took a liking to him. His personality was very welcoming and I felt comfortable talking with him. He takes his time and doesn’t rush the appointment.
LUKAS T.
Submitted 11/28/18
Just the most professional doctors you can have. Dr. Lukas is terrific