Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology

Allergists & Immunologists located in Clark, NJ & Garfield, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
357 total reviews

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LORETTA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Luka is an outstanding doctor. He takes time and listens to all your concerns
AMANDA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Great
DENNIS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Very professional office staff. Dr. Benincasa spent over a half-hour with me discussing my issues. Awesome!
Khaled A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Doctor is friendly and very professional.
DEBBRA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
He is very efficient n listens to all your questions n concerns n his staff is very helpful.
Gianna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
The visit was great, Dr. Peter was very clear and made everything understandable
DIANE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr Luka explained the patch testing procedure in detail. He patiently addressed all of my questions and was well prepared for my visit by carefully reviewing my chart. Really good, knowledgeable and caring doctor.
KYLE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
Very professional staff and excellent treatment!
Phillip K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Excellent.
Haneen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr spent alot of time with us to explain everything in detail and Cleared all our doubts.
MICHEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Great Doctor Benicasa
GLENN N E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
All the staff was friendly. No discomfort from the immunization
GRACE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Doctor B was excellent, Answer all questions and staff was great ,..The office wasn't crowded at all
Pattianne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Luka was very thorough and listened to my concerns. The staff was kind and friendly.
MAHA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Luka is so thorough and kind!
LANDON P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Pleasant doctor with excellent bedside manner . Took his time to talk to us and did not rush us .
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Benincasa is friendly, knowledgeable and very patient when dealing with his patients. He listens to your concerns, provides examples of what you are experiencing and gives a plan of action! Highly recommend!
JOYCE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Always very thorough info and exchange regarding health issues with Dr Luka.
JOSIAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Great experience
Rosanne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Caring and was very informative. He is going to help me feel better