Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology

Allergists & Immunologists located in Clark, NJ & Garfield, NJ

154 total reviews

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SRINIVASA C.
Submitted 06/17/19
Good
JOSEPH R.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Benincasa was very thorough in his explanations. Provided some insights into my condition.
GLORIA B.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr Luka thoroughly explains things to his patients, without rushing them out of the office. He's professional, knowledgeable & kind. I highly recommend him!
JACKIE C.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Benincasa is a "one of a kind" physician. He is caring, compassionate and his expertise in his field is very apparent. He listens to your concerns and is very thorough in your overall treatment plan. There should be more physicians like Dr. Benincasa.
DENISE G.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very Good!
ELLERY F.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Luka is very pleasant, very knowledgable, and really took time to explain things to me before writing a script. I really appreciated not being rushed out as it often happens in medical appointments
JOHN H.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Benicia was very thorough. Explained everything in laymen terms, not doctor jargon. Extremely satisfied.
RICHARD D.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Luka was very thorough and informative with his examination. He made me feel very comfortable and I left confident that I had the proper plan and medications. Would highly recommend him.
ARIANNA P.
Submitted 05/21/19
I loved how he explained the process of her treatment.
THOMAS F.
Submitted 05/21/19
Excellent Dr. Top notch
DULCE N.
Submitted 05/21/19
He takes his time to speak with you.
DHRUVIL K.
Submitted 05/10/19
Explained everything very carefully and clearly
MARFFY BELLEZA S.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr luka was very informative and was concerned with getting my wife feeling better
NICOLAS A.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Luka is always pleasant and a fabulous doctor. We are grateful for him. I tell everyone about him and how much he can help to feel better in a very short amount and time.
PATRICIA V.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr took time and was concerned. He explained very well about things to me
AMELIA S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Luka was attentive and thorough, and he gave easily understood explanations about his treatment plan.
MUHAMMAD S.
Submitted 04/25/19
Great experience doctor explained everything
RICK K.
Submitted 04/23/19
My wife and I have been using Dr. Benincasa for several years, and we are so glad that we have him on our side. He came through every time when needed, and he's also helped us on numerous emergency situations before our travels. The office is clean, the reception staff is a pleasant to speak with, appointments are easy to secure, and the most important thing of all, Dr. Benincasa is very knowledgeable and understands my symptoms without explaining more that once! He's a pleasure to work with!
SERGIO S.
Submitted 04/23/19
Excellent doctor and staff
IAN C.
Submitted 04/22/19
Always a pleasant and quick visit. Very short wait times.