Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology

Allergists & Immunologists located in Clark, NJ & Garfield, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
357 total reviews

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRENDA M F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
I've been a patient of Dr. Benincasa's for 20 years. Even though I've since moved an hour away I haven't switched doctors. Enough said.
HALEY J W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Luka is amazing and is so kind, considerate, and genuine. I really appreciate how he takes your experience as you describe them and does use that to determine a course of action.
NOAH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Staff was very friendly and empathetic when my son was scared. Dr Benicasa was very patient and kind. He explained everything thoroughly and I did not feel rushed. I highly recommend this practice. Great with kids. The office was clean and plenty of parking in the back lot.
KAELA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Rey attentive and helpful
VAUGHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Nicest guy ever.
HEATHER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Benincasa is the Best!! Takes his time, listens and answers all questions.
GARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Excellent knowledge Spent one hour with me Most Dr rush you out of the office
Harper S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Beni casa was caring, kind, generous with his time and was great with my daughter. So happy to find that she’s got no food allergies (was able to determine that in her first visit. Great bedside manner. Highly recommend!!!
NOREEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Luka and staff provide effective treatment in a professional, clean and friendly office.
Nicole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Peter Benincasa took the time to explain throughly my diagnosis and answer any questions I had.
DEBBIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Excellent
VIRGIL J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Very knowledgeable and extremely accommodating for appointments and scheduling of allergy injections
Karolina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Fabulous, caring doctor. Willing to take the time to explain everything cere thoroughly. One of the best I’ve been to.
Milagros G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Es un Dr. muy paciente y resuelve todas tus dudas, muy buen Dr.
JOANN Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Staff is always very courteous, and Dr. Luka is the best!! He always addresses all your concerns and takes the course of action best for you!
STEPHEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Luka explained very well my nasal situation and was Informative on my condition. I was given some samples of medication and called in my prescription to the pharmacy. Office was clean and staff was courteous!
Giovanni G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Very good listener and very nice
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Peter Benincasa is informative and knowledgeable. Options given for treatment is also a plus and provides perspective on best approach to fit my needs. Down right a good guy and highly recommend to others.
EMILY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Luka has always been very kind and caring. Any time I have a question he takes his time explaining everything and does not rush you out of his office like some doctors I have been to in the past. I can tell that he is in the profession for the right reasons — to help relieve patients of their allergies as best as he possibly could. I would definitely recommend anyone who is having issues with allergies to see him.
NICHOLAS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Very competent and wonderful physicians. Great staff! Actually a pleasure going there weekly for my shots.