Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology

Allergists & Immunologists located in Clark, NJ & Garfield, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
542 total reviews

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 542 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONNA M N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr B is very thorough & knowledgeable. He is a very caring person. I have sent people to his office & appreciate his kindness
Chirag P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
The physician was very thorough with his history and assessment. He did not make us feel rushed. He took the time to explain, in simple terms, the clinical issue, the cause of the same and there after presented all the potential treatment options. He had excellent bedside manners and was very kind. His office staff were also very polite and helpful. I would recommend this physician and the practice to anyone and everyone who needs such specialty
LISA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
As always, excellent service
RUDOLF P B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Dr Benincasa is as aware of my allergy issues as I am and, even after a year, remembers well how I was doing. He and Dr. Luka have helped give me back a quality of life I had started losing before reaching out for their help.
PATRICIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Good costumer service Dr always listen and care about concerts and answers questions in the best way to be able too understand
SUYASH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Awesome experience at the office . Dr Peter listens to patients and explains everything clearly.Thanks
ELIJAH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
This doctor is the best. He created a plan for my 6 year old and safe to say his episodes have eased thankfully.
JODIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Dr. Luka is very caring and listens to my issues.
ANGELO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Take the time to listen what happen with my son .
RONALD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
Doctor who cares and listens to patients.
DANIELLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Very thorough and cares for his patients.
MARY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Dr Benincasa is an excellent diagnostician
DOMINIQUE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Dr. Luka us very Good.
NOAH Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
The doctor is very knowledgeable, he makes sure that you understand what's going on, teach you how to handle the situation and make you feel comfortable, my kid is very happy and getting supper better. Thank you doctor Benincasa, recommend 1000%.
MARIA M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Muy amable el personal y uno se siente cómodo y el Dr respondió todas mi inquietudes y la chica ANA es my amable también . ❤️
SHIRLEY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
I’ve been coming here for years, they’re always so accommodating!
AMINAH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Dr. Benincasa is very patient and thorough.
SONIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
Excellent experience! Dr.Benincasa listen, and his knowledge and care is uncanny.
Virginia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Dr.Benincasa is a good doctor and explained what I need to know about the concern I have regarding food allergy..
GABRIELLA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Excellent experience with my daughter! Patient, kind and thorough. Highly recommend Dr. B