Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology

Allergists & Immunologists located in Clark, NJ & Garfield, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
357 total reviews

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTIAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Excelente
GARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Excellent doctor - cares Make extra effort to help you solve your issue
MARIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
The best Allergy doctor I have had.
Victoria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Very informative. Explains things well.
ADRIEL J R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent doctor!
Olivia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Wonderful experience. Really knowledgeable, compassionate, practical and personable.
ANTOINETTE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr luka always Professional personal n knowledge
SONAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Lukais a terrific doctor that really listened and addressed all my concerns without feeling rushed. Was knowledgeable, patient and respectful. He had a friendly and approachable demeanor. His staff called and reminded me about my appointment ahead of time which was much appreciated. I waited just a few mins before I was taken to a room. I highly recommend Dr. Luka.
THOMAS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
The best doctor ever!
MICHELLE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Ahead of scheduled appointment time, very friendly, efficient Dr. Luka is very personable, knowledgeable and caring.
JERZY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Hih quality staff. Doctor understands problems .Explained all needs to resolve my sickness. Brawo.
THOMAS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
The ladies in reception are excellent!
OSCAR C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Everyone is very friendly and nice.
Ashley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Richard Luka was very knowledgeable helpful and caring. He went above and beyond to fine the information he needed to help me with my allergies.
Natalia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
No wait time and very attentive
Mia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Luka was wonderful. He listened intently and took the time to answer all my questions. We love this practice for the whole family.
Maria P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Muy bueno
EMMA ROSE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Excellent and very thorough
CARMEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Ive been going to Dr Benicasa since he took over the practice from Dr Zanjinian. I never have to wait long to get me allergy immunotherapy shots. The secretaries are all pleasant, helpful and polite. My experience with Dr Benicasa has been good.
COLLEEN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Very good doctor.