Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology

Allergists & Immunologists located in Clark, NJ & Garfield, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
357 total reviews

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YASIRI V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Excelent
Joshua A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Excelent
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Very thorough with exam, explanation of diagnosis and anticipated follow up and treatment!
Miluska R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr Luka was patient and listened to all of my concerns regarding my meds and asthma maintenance. He informed me of new treatments available for my asthma. I received treatment and allergy testing on my first visit. He was extremely caring and kind. Looking forward to my next follow up appointment.
EDISSON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Excelente (Peter Benincasa) doctor, he takes his time to explain the patient everything from his/her condition to his/her medication… I would definitely recommend the doctor to my family and friends…
Sofia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
I loved
LILLIAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr Luka was both professional and thorough and his analysis and approach. With his years of experience he was very knowledgeable on multiple subjects and was able to give me very well rounded diagnosis. I left his office positive and his conclusions and what I need to do in next steps. I would highly recommend him to other patients.
JENNIFER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Amazing service! Highly recommend! Doctor explained everything throughly and was very patient.
KENETTE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Loved my experience there with the doctor and the workers. The doctor was great he answered all my questions and I felt good leaving there and knowing after 53 yrs of dealing with my asthma it may finally get under control
CARMEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
I have been getting immunotherapy for years at this practice. First with Dr. Zanjinian and then with Dr. Benincasa. Dr. Benincasa appears to knowledgeable and caring. Has always paid attention to my concerns.
ANDREINA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr. Luka was great. He explained to me in a very detailed way my concerns and worries. He was very patient and listened to everything I was telling him. He ran a allergy test which he not only did it himself but went through all the explanations and answered all my questions. I left the office feeling well informed about my allergies.
Aramis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Staff is very friendly
IRMA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Good doctor, explained things well to me.
VALERIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Mi doctor es excelente su tratamiento me han ayudado tanto que todos los días le agradezco ha Dios por haberlo conocido. Excelente doctor amable y amistoso
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Very knowledgeable doctor would highly recommend Dr Benincasa
MAXIMO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
I’ve been going to Dr. Benincasa since I was in middle school. Now I take my 3 sons to him. He is thorough and explains everything very detailed. I’ve recommended him to other family members as well. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
JUGEINN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Everyone is very nice and attentive, would recommend this doctor’s office
MIGUEL A T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Good
JAN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. LUKA is a wonderful Doctor. Always takes extra time and answers all questions.
AMINAH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
great doctors