Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology

Allergists & Immunologists located in Clark, NJ & Garfield, NJ

167 total reviews

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Estefania V.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Benincasa friendly and knowledgeable. He was able to listen to my concerns and offer different alternatives. Easy to understand the information he offered. The wait wasn’t that long and the front desk receptionist was very attentive.
ETHAN J.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Luka provides clear explanation of my concerns. He provides clear, specific procedures for me to carry out to clear my allergy
THIAGO D.
Submitted 06/02/20
Best doctor I’ve been to. Very nice with kids .
VERONICA R L.
Submitted 05/21/20
Great service, i would recommend it to friends and family.
CARMEN D.
Submitted 05/07/20
The doctor was helpful and provided information about my symptoms while still maintaining safe distance. I felt relieved when I left his office.
NOLY T.
Submitted 04/21/20
Excellent! He is so down to earth and objective.
ANTHONY S.
Submitted 04/13/20
Excellent experience! Works with my 24/7/365 schedule being able to call in for non emergency consultation. Please consider keeping this video exam in the future Forever!!
KIMONI N.
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr. Luka is excellent. He provides great care, advice and treatment. He's professional and has good bedside manners.
Shana P.
Submitted 03/30/20
Love love love Dr. Luka! This man goes beyond just managing your allergies. There is no cure for allergies but I feel as though Dr. Luka is pretty damn close! After a lifetime of injections, pills, sprays and still suffering with my own seasonal allergies, I cringed the day I realized my daughter was going through the same constant disaster of itchy and watery eyes, stuffed and runny nose, itchy throat, sneezing fits, and just feeling like a miserable snot factory. Last year, Dr. Luka tested my daughter for every possible allergy. He took her results right then and there and decided on a regimen that has her allergy free! (Obviously not cured but the second that season changes and she follows Dr. Luka's instructions, she is clear.) He never even suggested a round of steroids which was what other allergy doctors in the past always started with and with no avail. So thank you Dr. Luka, especially for being available online for our appointment during this quarantine; you're the best.
DIANA L F.
Submitted 03/27/20
Thank you for your wonderful care. You have a lovely combination of professionalism and caring and I appreciate it very much. “We all felt blessed to have such a great doctor taking care of our health”
KESHIA R.
Submitted 03/25/20
I love Dr. Benincasa. He's very personable, caring and helpful. I highly recommend him. Thanks for all of your help today. Hopefully we can find a resolve.
Merna K.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Benincasa is so kind Takes time and explain everything and listen to you
SAMANTH R.
Submitted 02/26/20
Very helpful and everything is explain step by step. Totally recommend people to come here !
PATRICIA G.
Submitted 01/28/20
I saw Dr Luka today. He spent sooo much time we me, describing and explaining a new treatment plan to better manage my severe asthma. I’m looking forward to feeling better with his help. It’s a pleasure to work with him and his staff
PAULANNE L.
Submitted 01/18/20
I was very pleased with my initial visit to Dr. Lukas. His staff were friendly and extremely efficient. Dr. Lukas spent a great deal of time with me and explained my condition in detail. I left feeling confident that I now have the medical support needed to have a positive outcome. Thank you!
JAMES G.
Submitted 12/17/19
To start he was able to accommodate a late request to change the appt time. Then he got me in right on schedule. Dr. Luka takes time to explain things and answer questions. Takes a genuine interest and listens to concerns to solve individual issues.
ELIZABETH C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very attentive, never rushes!
JENEL C.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very pleasant staff and Dr. Luka was extremely patient. He took his time explaining diagnosis and treatments. I didn’t feel rushed! Wish every doctor’s visit was as pleasant as this one.
POSEY D.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Benincasa was very patient with my two daughters (ages 1 and 3) even when they were screaming their faces off! He took his time and explained everything thoroughly and even made my girls laugh through their fearful tears.
SUSAN M W.
Submitted 10/29/19
Thorough, concerned, professional.