Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology

Allergists & Immunologists located in Clark, NJ & Garfield, NJ

205 total reviews

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAUREN M.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Benincasa really took his time to explains what’s might be going on with my food allergies. I would definitely recommend him if you need an allergist!
Sandra M.
Submitted 03/30/21
Very happy with the visit to Dr.Benincasa, got the answer for my problem in a very special way of a very good doctor.Thank you....
VERONICA C.
Submitted 03/26/21
I CAN GET MY RESULT OF ALLERGY...GOOD JOB
VICTORIA L.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr. Luka was extremely professional and patient. He was thorough in his evaluation and took his time to understand me as a patient.
JOY K Y.
Submitted 03/15/21
Always great to deal with Dr. Luca and his calm pleasant personality. Very helpful!
EDWIN L.
Submitted 03/11/21
Very direct
ISIS R.
Submitted 02/10/21
Very well explained, you can tell he knows what he’s doing. Protocols due covid are being correctly applied.
ELIZABETH C.
Submitted 02/01/21
Amazing
DEIDREE H.
Submitted 01/28/21
I am a new patient and WoW I had the best experience. Dr. B. was very thorough and asked all the right questions. His sense of humor made me very comfortable and relaxed.
SHAWN F.
Submitted 01/26/21
Excellent Dr would never go anywhere else.
HANNA J S.
Submitted 01/18/21
Very great!
TEVIN C.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Luka really takes the time to evaluate and go over your medical problems. It was my first time meeting Dr. Luka & his first impression made me feel confident about his practice. He explained and answered all my questions in a coherent and clear manner. Thank you Doc.!
Joel L.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Benincasa is very professional and has great communication with his patients. I’m very satisfied with his office’s attention and experience.
MABEL M.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Luka was patient and took his time to speak to me.
BARBARA S.
Submitted 12/21/20
It was my first zoom appointment and it went very well. Friendly but professional. All my questions were answered. Unless I have a big problem Zoom appointments are great!!
ROBERT D.
Submitted 12/19/20
There weren’t any office visits available until after the New Year. With the Telemedicine conference call I was able to speak to the doctor in just 2 days. The call was excellent and the doctor was able to subscribe the necessary medicine. Dr. Luka couldn’t have been nicer and went out of his way to help me.
TRACEY B.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr Luka is a great Doctor. He is extremely thorough and takes the time to explain things in detail
OLIVIA A.
Submitted 12/03/20
This was our first visit to the office and first experience with food allergy. Dr. Luka was outstanding! He directed his questions to my 10 y.o. daughter who fortunately has a high health literacy for her age. He treated her with respect, listened intently, asked questions at an age appropriate level and most importantly, did not patronize or speak to her like she was baby. This was a very patient- and family-centered visit, which is how every doctor appointment should be. I could not be happier with our experience with Dr. Luka and highly recommend him not only for his communication and patient education skills but for his obvious knowledge and intellect.
MARIA S.
Submitted 11/13/20
Was Great . He spent his time explaining and reviewing everything excellent
TARA C.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr Luka did not skip anything and took his time with me. Very thorough dr