Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology

Allergists & Immunologists located in Clark, NJ & Garfield, NJ

120 total reviews

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KIMONI N.
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr. Luka is excellent. He provides great care, advice and treatment. He's professional and has good bedside manners.
Shana P.
Submitted 03/30/20
Love love love Dr. Luka! This man goes beyond just managing your allergies. There is no cure for allergies but I feel as though Dr. Luka is pretty damn close! After a lifetime of injections, pills, sprays and still suffering with my own seasonal allergies, I cringed the day I realized my daughter was going through the same constant disaster of itchy and watery eyes, stuffed and runny nose, itchy throat, sneezing fits, and just feeling like a miserable snot factory. Last year, Dr. Luka tested my daughter for every possible allergy. He took her results right then and there and decided on a regimen that has her allergy free! (Obviously not cured but the second that season changes and she follows Dr. Luka's instructions, she is clear.) He never even suggested a round of steroids which was what other allergy doctors in the past always started with and with no avail. So thank you Dr. Luka, especially for being available online for our appointment during this quarantine; you're the best.
DIANA L F.
Submitted 03/27/20
Thank you for your wonderful care. You have a lovely combination of professionalism and caring and I appreciate it very much. “We all felt blessed to have such a great doctor taking care of our health”
KESHIA R.
Submitted 03/25/20
I love Dr. Benincasa. He's very personable, caring and helpful. I highly recommend him. Thanks for all of your help today. Hopefully we can find a resolve.
Merna K.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Benincasa is so kind Takes time and explain everything and listen to you
SAMANTH R.
Submitted 02/26/20
Very helpful and everything is explain step by step. Totally recommend people to come here !
PATRICIA G.
Submitted 01/28/20
I saw Dr Luka today. He spent sooo much time we me, describing and explaining a new treatment plan to better manage my severe asthma. I’m looking forward to feeling better with his help. It’s a pleasure to work with him and his staff
PAULANNE L.
Submitted 01/18/20
I was very pleased with my initial visit to Dr. Lukas. His staff were friendly and extremely efficient. Dr. Lukas spent a great deal of time with me and explained my condition in detail. I left feeling confident that I now have the medical support needed to have a positive outcome. Thank you!
JAMES G.
Submitted 12/17/19
To start he was able to accommodate a late request to change the appt time. Then he got me in right on schedule. Dr. Luka takes time to explain things and answer questions. Takes a genuine interest and listens to concerns to solve individual issues.
ELIZABETH C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very attentive, never rushes!
JENEL C.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very pleasant staff and Dr. Luka was extremely patient. He took his time explaining diagnosis and treatments. I didn’t feel rushed! Wish every doctor’s visit was as pleasant as this one.
POSEY D.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Benincasa was very patient with my two daughters (ages 1 and 3) even when they were screaming their faces off! He took his time and explained everything thoroughly and even made my girls laugh through their fearful tears.
SUSAN M W.
Submitted 10/29/19
Thorough, concerned, professional.
PATRICIA F.
Submitted 10/29/19
I have a long term illness! The goal is to make me better each time I come in. New medications or shots. I could not be in better hands. Thank you!
ROBERT N.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Luka and staff make office visits a pleasure.
JENNIFER C.
Submitted 10/17/19
The doctor was very thorough and explained himself well. Very patient an caring.
HOPE C.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very helpful and an improvement to my health.
ODALIZ D.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great
JESSICA R.
Submitted 10/06/19
Always attentive in assisting with my allergies
VIOLET M J.
Submitted 10/02/19
So happy with our experience here