Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology

Allergists & Immunologists located in Clark, NJ & Garfield, NJ

328 total reviews

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 328 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chanelle P.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr.Benincasa is a nice and approachable Doctor.
CLARE C.
Submitted 08/02/22
I am so happy to meet Dr.Luka for my children’s allergy. He listens all our concerns and answers easy to understand. The office staff was very nice and the appointment was prompt without long wait.
EVELYN N.
Submitted 08/02/22
Always pleasant, love my doctor!
Caudall C.
Submitted 07/28/22
Good
Patsy A.
Submitted 07/27/22
Felt very comfortable and excellent care
DAVID A B.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Luka is an EXCELLENT, caring, and patient doctor. His staff is friendly and professional. Awesome.
PATRICIA L.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr Lucas was very pleasant & spoke very nicely & gave me the information I needed. Thank you so much!
SHEREEN A.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr B is the best dr! Love him
JEREMIAH S.
Submitted 07/20/22
Great experience for me and my son. Highly recommended
DENNIS F.
Submitted 07/18/22
Always professional
Pablo G.
Submitted 07/15/22
Me gusto la consulta y el dr explica todo lo referente a situación q presente el paciente
YASIRI V.
Submitted 07/15/22
Excelent
Joshua A.
Submitted 07/15/22
Excelent
Janet C.
Submitted 07/14/22
Very thorough with exam, explanation of diagnosis and anticipated follow up and treatment!
Miluska R.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr Luka was patient and listened to all of my concerns regarding my meds and asthma maintenance. He informed me of new treatments available for my asthma. I received treatment and allergy testing on my first visit. He was extremely caring and kind. Looking forward to my next follow up appointment.
EDISSON R.
Submitted 07/13/22
Excelente (Peter Benincasa) doctor, he takes his time to explain the patient everything from his/her condition to his/her medication… I would definitely recommend the doctor to my family and friends…
Sofia P.
Submitted 07/13/22
I loved
LILLIAN K.
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr Luka was both professional and thorough and his analysis and approach. With his years of experience he was very knowledgeable on multiple subjects and was able to give me very well rounded diagnosis. I left his office positive and his conclusions and what I need to do in next steps. I would highly recommend him to other patients.
JENNIFER S.
Submitted 06/30/22
Amazing service! Highly recommend! Doctor explained everything throughly and was very patient.
KENETTE W.
Submitted 06/30/22
Loved my experience there with the doctor and the workers. The doctor was great he answered all my questions and I felt good leaving there and knowing after 53 yrs of dealing with my asthma it may finally get under control