Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology

Allergists & Immunologists located in Clark, NJ & Garfield, NJ

195 total reviews

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARTER M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Amazing Doctor
DEBORAH W.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. gave me a through exam. Answer my questions. Patient, caring.
MARY F.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr.Luka was interested in my issues and answered all questions with expertise and.compassion. He is a great doctor!!
MICHAEL J T.
Submitted 07/07/21
Excellent!!!
XENIA C.
Submitted 07/01/21
Great experience. The doctor was great and asked a lot of questions to help figure out what I needed. the doctor ran all appropriate test. Overall a great doctor and staff.
DANIEL P.
Submitted 06/30/21
Always come out of my appointments feeling better about my situation. Dr. Luka always takes his time to answer all my questions, provides helpful suggestions and gives me whatever is needed. Thanks!
Kaela H.
Submitted 06/23/21
Listened to my daughter, worked on a plan to get her better. Great experience.
MICHELLE M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Luka is awesome… took his time speaking with me. I felt he was very knowledgeable.
STANLEY S.
Submitted 06/21/21
he's the best
ALBERT C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great experience. Excellent
NORMA W.
Submitted 06/16/21
Extremely patient oriented. An extremely good listener. Terrific diagnostician!
EDISSON R.
Submitted 06/16/21
It was great…
PAMELA W.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Luka is kind, knowledgeable, and friendly, everything you would want in a doctor. I've been going to him for more than ten years!
Rakesh J.
Submitted 06/09/21
doctor was very patient to listen my problem and explained me in detail what precautions that I need to take
MARYANN H.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Luka is very patient snd thorough in his explanations.
MEREDITH M B.
Submitted 06/05/21
Doctor is greatly
MEGAN M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Benincasa was wonderful. He is extremely knowledgeable and really took the time to explain everything to me. He even explained it all again a second time so that I could better understand. He was patient and I never once felt rushed. I got answers about my body/allergies that I never knew before or learned about from other allergists. Very happy I decided to try this place and I will definitely be back. Highly recommend if you're looking for solutions and a Dr who is patient, knowledgeable and cares!
APRIL O.
Submitted 06/02/21
Great doctor
ROBERT D.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Luka is very knowledgeable and listens to you before making any recommendations
BRIDGET H.
Submitted 06/02/21
My visit was very nice....The staff was polite, professional,and knowledgeable..doctor was caring and explained step by step of treatment..I would recommend to family and friends