Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology

Allergists & Immunologists located in Clark, NJ & Garfield, NJ

11 total reviews

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

IMANI M.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Benincasa saw my daughter today , He was very professional indeed. He took a lot of time to explain about allergies especially food allergies, He is nonthreatening to young children. My 8 and 3 yr olds kept telling me how nice the dr. Was during the appointment. Not forgetting he went out of his way to go online and find for us a coupon for EpiPen. How amazing. He front desk secretary is also professional and welcoming.
NANCY C.
Submitted 11/14/18
Once I finished filling out paperwork, I was immediately taken in for my appointment. The Doctor listened to my needs and concerns and also gave great explanations and advice. I didn’t feel rushed or ignored.
RICHARD R.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Luka and Dr. Benincasa are extremely knowledgable and caring physicians. They both helped me through an issue that today my life has improved dramatically.
ASHLEY M.
Submitted 11/02/18
Dr. Luka is great! He is kind, thorough, and makes sure you get exactly what you need as a patient. The office staff is very nice! Despite a busy practice, they do a great job moving folks along so you don’t have to wait. Highly recommend!
JACKIE C.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Benincasa is an excellent physician. He is caring and is extremely thorough in his examination. He is a "one of a kind" physician.
ANTHONY V.
Submitted 10/24/18
Did not have to wait for Doctor to see me. Got flu shot, exam and explained in detail his findings . Called in medication and I was out in half hour.
DANIEL T.
Submitted 10/18/18
The doctor, as always, was extremely kind, patient and understanding with my grandson. I trust completely in his treatment. Highly I would recommend this office.
JESSICA B.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr Luka is always attentive. He puts my mind at ease with whatever is going on... Really great doctor and very nice too!
KRISTINA L.
Submitted 09/21/18
Amazing doctor. Very patient with all the questions.
JACQUELINE C M.
Submitted 09/17/18
Dr. Benincasa and Dr. Luka are two of the most compassionate doctors you will find. The only doctors I trust. They treat our whole family and are very professional.
ERIC A.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr. Luka is an excellent doctor. He takes his time and is extremely caring. I've been coming to him for several years and wouldn't go anywhere else.