Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology

Allergists & Immunologists located in Clark, NJ & Garfield, NJ

94 total reviews

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NICHOLAS K.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Luka is great! Knowledgeable in his field, takes time to listen to patients , explains everything.
WILLIAM P.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Luka and his staff are exceptional. They are attentive, thorough and very professional. I am thrilled to be able to have him as my Dr. Thsnk you
RYAN G.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Benincasa is an excellent physician. He is thorough , patient , and he listens to your story. I would highly recommend him.
ASHLEY Q.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very good
ANNA G.
Submitted 08/29/19
Great experience. Did not feel rushed and felt listened to
KRISSIA K.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very thorough, provided clear plan for treatment.
GALE Y.
Submitted 08/14/19
Excellent Physicians and caring staff.
ALEKSANDRA A.
Submitted 08/07/19
The doctor was amazing and explained everything so well to me. I recommend to see him to everyone.
PERLA L.
Submitted 08/07/19
I was satisfied with my visit.
MILLICENT B N.
Submitted 08/02/19
I am grateful for the attention and professionalism by Dr Benicasa and his staff in dealing with my "chronic" allergy condition, many thanks for your help!
TANAV K.
Submitted 07/27/19
Great staff and Dr. gives you plenty of time and answers all your questions very patiently. Very professional and experienced Dr.
THOMAS F.
Submitted 07/25/19
Great Dr
LILLY K.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr.Benicasa is amazing. His bedside manner is outstanding. After doing research on choosing the right pediatric allergist a friend suggested my daughter sees Dr. Benicasa. We were taken in at the time of appointment and my daughter felt very comfortable during the whole visit even during testing. We got the answers to our questions and loved the fact that the Doctor was very knowledgeable on the prevention of the triggers. Thank you !
JOHN M.
Submitted 07/22/19
Had a good challenge for our 3.5 son. Dr Luka was great. Super patient and answered all our questions. Thanks again for your help on a very long and stressful morning.
VANESSA A.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Benincasa goes above and beyond for his patients each and every time. He listens attentively to each and every concern. He's always on point with his diagnosis and treatment. Really a very pleasant doctor. The entire group truly goes above and beyond each and every time. Thank you for providing great service!
KENNETH T.
Submitted 07/11/19
Everything you could ask for in a doctor
ALYSSA M S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very friendly and helpful.
MARIE M D.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Benincasa was awesome. He explained everything to me in detail and made sure that I understand my condition and treatments to be done. He is very patient, accommodating and quick to help me. Truly a great experience! Thank you!
RAYMERY A.
Submitted 07/09/19
The doctor is exceptional and the staff is great! I would recommend it.
WENDY C.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Benincasa was thorough and took his time explaining everything clearly. Didn’t have to wait long after checking in. Very happy that I found a great allergist finally!