Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology

Allergists & Immunologists located in Clark, NJ & Garfield, NJ

47 total reviews

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHERYL D.
Submitted 03/17/19
Dr. Benincasa is amazing. He is kind, knowledgeable, and really cares. I have never had a long wait time, and usually if I am an issue I can get in right away. I see him as well as my children.
KESHIA R.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Benincasa is awesome!! He's very professional and has a great bedside manner. Also, he doesn't rush through your appointment!
Valentino Z.
Submitted 03/14/19
Wow, I wish Dr. Benincasa was our sons main doctor he was so informative about our sons skin and if he had an allergy etc. we felt positive and comfortable during our appointment, I would definitely recommend him for any allergy you think you might have!
PATRICIA F.
Submitted 03/12/19
Excellent! Always! Dr. Luka listens to me!
MATTIE ROSE F.
Submitted 03/07/19
We went to Dr. Benincasa with many concerns. He was thorough in his exam and in answering all our questions.
ANTHONY V.
Submitted 03/07/19
Did not wait long to see Doctor. Very thorough with exam, testing and consultations.
Kimesha R.
Submitted 03/01/19
Brought my son for consult. Was very impressed by the entire staff. The nurse is great and the doctor is amazing, he listened intently and was totally invested in provided the best care for my son. I am very happy I found him because I know my son is in great hands.
EVELIN B.
Submitted 02/26/19
Muy buena muy buen doctor
STEPHANIE L.
Submitted 02/20/19
I went in w/ chronic, complicated problems -Dr B spent a lot of time trying to figure what’s wrong. Feel better today than I have in a while
JENNIFER H.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Was personal And Cool i felt Like i can ask anything And he took into consideration everything i was saying and how I was feeling, i never had an allergist like him. He is awesome! Everyone in the office is extremely sweet as well.
JASON A.
Submitted 02/14/19
We all love Dr Benincasa he is smart and patient
JEANNE G.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr Luka really takes time to listen to your challenge
RACHELLE C.
Submitted 02/05/19
Explained everything well
ALESSANDRO C.
Submitted 02/05/19
Great doctor...at first my son was nervous for his allergy testing but Dr. Benincasa made him feel very comfortable during his visit.
COLLEEN A.
Submitted 02/04/19
Very good
SAMUEL B.
Submitted 01/29/19
Good attention by the receptionists. and great professionalism of the doctor with his patients. I treated my children very well
CONNOR S.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr Benincasa was very knowledgeable, kind, and professional I will definitely recommend any one to him.
JESSENIA T.
Submitted 01/18/19
Extremely professional. Attentive and very observant. Easy to talk to and get back clear and understanding feedback. Imidiate relief. Flexiable hours. Cozzy atmosphere. Works with my Pharmacy so it's less running around for me.
JENELLE M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Good doctor
LISA L.
Submitted 01/15/19
This was a pleasant experience. The doctor is very thorough. I would definitely recommend seeing Dr Benincasa