Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology

Allergists & Immunologists located in Clark, NJ & Garfield, NJ

142 total reviews

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MONICA C.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr Luka was very thorough and detailed. He made me feel very comfortable.
ALEXANDRA S.
Submitted 10/16/20
I always have a comforting visit, I can enter the office feeling like it’s my last breath . The staff is very helpful and the doctor always feel so welcoming, by the time you leave your feeling a bit better
Barnett S.
Submitted 09/30/20
Great doctor ! Will be my allergy guy from now on!
MARGARET J T.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Luka is very kind, patient, knowledgeable, and thorough. I have seen him for years and will continue to do so!
VERA M.
Submitted 09/08/20
I was pleased
SHIYING L.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr Luka is very professional
COLLEEN A.
Submitted 08/31/20
Yes had a good experience.
NOHA S.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr/ Benincasa is the best doctor ever , and the staff is very friendly
JEFFREY A.
Submitted 07/31/20
Very professional. Asked & answered the right questions. Good followup approach to my condition.
RUDOLF P B.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. B. always makes things understandable, and has helped very much in getting my sinus issues under control.
ALFONSO G.
Submitted 07/12/20
All good
HECTOR R.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr. P. Benincasa was great! He was very welcoming and helped me understand my allergies and how to properly prepare for allergy seasons.
MAGDALENA G.
Submitted 06/25/20
Great as always, very personable.
DAVID A B.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr Luka is awesome. A very patient and caring physician
SRINIVASA C.
Submitted 06/15/20
Excellent
Estefania V.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Benincasa friendly and knowledgeable. He was able to listen to my concerns and offer different alternatives. Easy to understand the information he offered. The wait wasn’t that long and the front desk receptionist was very attentive.
ETHAN J.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Luka provides clear explanation of my concerns. He provides clear, specific procedures for me to carry out to clear my allergy
THIAGO D.
Submitted 06/02/20
Best doctor I’ve been to. Very nice with kids .
VERONICA R L.
Submitted 05/21/20
Great service, i would recommend it to friends and family.
CARMEN D.
Submitted 05/07/20
The doctor was helpful and provided information about my symptoms while still maintaining safe distance. I felt relieved when I left his office.