Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology

Allergists & Immunologists located in Clark, NJ & Garfield, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
565 total reviews

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 565 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEFFREY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/24
Good dialogue about non-alergic rhinitis & drug therapy.
Moneer Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
An excellent experience with Dr. Benincasa. He really cares for his patients. He listens, answers all questions, reply’s any concerns, and gives time for the patients to get all needed information about their health. I recommend him surely for other patients.
Amira P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/24
Doctor concert about your problem and expend time with you.
DONNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/24
Dr Peter Benincasa is the most amazing doctor!! He goes above & beyond what most health care providers would. He is very skilled and caring and down to earth. His staff is also amazing. They are all very nice & extremely accommodating!! The best medical practice!!
Carmen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
Excellent doctor. The patience with which he listened to me, dedicating the time that was completely up to me. Regarding his empathy, in a few words, an excellent doctor.
INA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
Dr Luka and his staff is courteous polite friendly good doctors and staff members. I recommend you to use him if you need an allergist
REGAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Super kind and helpfuñ
Mauri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Very professional staff and great doctor.
Tracy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Dr. Benincasa restored my faith in physicians. He really took his time to really listen to me and treated me with phenomenal care. I was blown away with how receptive he was with my concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Benincasa.
Ronald J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Dr Luka was excellent.He explained everything in detail.highly recommended
MARY L D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
Dr Benincasa explained everything to me and spent time listening. My experience was excellent.
LINDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Very informative, positive vibes that he will figure out what is going on with me, glad I found his practice
JOVETTE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
It was a pleasant experience . The staff who received me was friendly and caring.Dr Benincasa take the time after listening to me to explain all my concerns give me a good understanding how to manege my illness he is very knowledgeable and very efficient.
NADIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Dr. Benincasa and Rob the Nurse are absolutely great! They explain everything thoroughly and do not rush you out. They are also very patient with answering all questions. The staff are so helpful and friendly as well.
Rocio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Patient, interested in all the details, he asked enough questions to accurate diagnosis. Very clear explanation.
MILLICENT B N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
I have been a patient for the last 10 or more years and I have been extremely satisfied with the service provided by Dr. Benincasa as well as Dr Luka, they have truly helped me with my chronic sinusitis,
MARY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr. LUka is great. He is informative and good to deal with regarding medical issues, a perfect 5.
ABIGAIL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Very thorough and caring. Would recommend to everyone!
MARLENE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Great doctor and staff. Listen to you and help find solutions to your health concerns/issues.
MICHAEL Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Dr Benincasa and his staff took their time to explain everything. Highly recommend.