Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology

Allergists & Immunologists located in Clark, NJ & Garfield, NJ

252 total reviews

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 252 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DIANA K.
Submitted 01/13/22
Been going to Dr. Luka for many years. Spends the time answering your questions. Very thorough. Highly recommend.
MARGARET N.
Submitted 01/13/22
I never have a bad experience at this office. The doctors are like family and well educated. I went to others and I say I finally am content.
Max R.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great
KRISTINE H.
Submitted 01/11/22
I had my first visit today and I have nothing but praise for them. The girls were inviting at the front desk. Angela was friendly and gentle during my allergy testing. Dr. Luka was punctual and took his time with me explaining everything in great detail, but made sure I understood everything he was saying. He was super sweet! I'm so glad I chose to go to this practice!
MICHAEL J.
Submitted 01/05/22
Nice, helpful, and friendly staff.
Zharick L.
Submitted 01/05/22
Excellent
MARIO T.
Submitted 01/04/22
Very professional and very pleasant very happy to be a patient.
TARABEN B.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr n staff is great n wonderful job, facility
GRACIA V C.
Submitted 12/31/21
It is hard to find caring doctors that take the time to address your concerns and thoroughly answer your questions. I recently switched to a different practice on another specialty because it was obvious that patient care is not their first priority. With Dr. Luka is exactly the opposite, he is dependable, caring and always makes himself available.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 12/29/21
Doctor was attentive, engaging, and understanding.
BRADLEY C.
Submitted 12/29/21
Really great experience. Dr. Benincasa takes the time to explain everything and helps remove the fear that had always gone hand and hand with my food allergies.
NORMA J.
Submitted 12/23/21
The staff on Thursday when I go for my allergy injection is very efficient and pleasant and Dr Benincasa is very knowledgeable and great manners.
NAHOMI S.
Submitted 12/23/21
Excellent
JILL B.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Benincasa was very kind and knowledgeable during my appointment! After describing my symptoms he thoroughly explained his thinking and explained next steps. Definitely recommend!
GINA C.
Submitted 12/15/21
My experience has always been excellent
LORETTA C.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Luka is an outstanding doctor. He takes time and listens to all your concerns
AMANDA K.
Submitted 12/14/21
Great
DENNIS B.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very professional office staff. Dr. Benincasa spent over a half-hour with me discussing my issues. Awesome!
Khaled A.
Submitted 12/06/21
Doctor is friendly and very professional.
DEBBRA D.
Submitted 12/03/21
He is very efficient n listens to all your questions n concerns n his staff is very helpful.