Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology

Allergists & Immunologists located in Clark, NJ & Garfield, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
357 total reviews

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROSANNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr. Benincasa was approachable and caring in his examination and evaluation of my issues. He took a substantial amount of time to offer his advice and knowledgeable opinion of my present condition.
JHANELLE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I took my daughter for an evaluation. I love how informative and educational Dr.Benincasa is he made my daughter feel comfortable cause she thought she was getting the allergy tests which we know include needles but he was just so pleasent and i love that even with explaining to us about whats going on with her he still made us laugh. I myself am a patient of his and i just didnt want to take her anywhere else if it wasnt with him. The staff is also very pleasent .
JAMIE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
He listened to everything I had to say and was aware of my symptoms and understood the disease I had. He was caring as well.
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Hello,This was my follow up appointment, however i am sick now and Dr.Luka was very kind and considered of all my issues. Dr.Luka is a excellent dr. Thank you , Mary Lambo
KRISTINE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
ANNA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Great
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Always thorough. Very patient and kind.
HERMELINDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very kind and very professionals…
LYNDA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Always thorough and responsive to calls and questions. Thank you
RAYMOND C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Staff was very pleasant and helpful. The doctor took his time and explained everything.
KATHLEEN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Dr Luka is patient and listens to your concerns. He always has a plan of action to take to alleviate symptoms of illness. I know when I have a office visit that I am going to receive help.
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I was a bit nervous because this was my first time visiting Dr Luka.THE office were very pleasant and understanding. When Dr Luka came into the romm i was very happy with his approach i felt better and relax because he was very easy to talk to he also very
APRIL O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
.
FAUSTINA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
The staff was extremely kind and professional Dr. Benincasa was also very kind,professional and concerned about my condition. He took his time and answered all my questions and concerns .
KAELA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Staff is friendly, doctor is great
DENA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Personable and knowledgeable
Judy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Very nice and patient staff! Dr. Luka is great!!
AUGUST A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr Benincasa took his time with us and also squeezed in our appt when it was urgent. His office staff is also incredibly kind and professional.
KUJTIM N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
All on level
ONAELI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Very good