Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology

Allergists & Immunologists located in Clark, NJ & Garfield, NJ

67 total reviews

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD D.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Luka was very thorough and informative with his examination. He made me feel very comfortable and I left confident that I had the proper plan and medications. Would highly recommend him.
ARIANNA P.
Submitted 05/21/19
I loved how he explained the process of her treatment.
THOMAS F.
Submitted 05/21/19
Excellent Dr. Top notch
DULCE N.
Submitted 05/21/19
He takes his time to speak with you.
DHRUVIL K.
Submitted 05/10/19
Explained everything very carefully and clearly
MARFFY BELLEZA S.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr luka was very informative and was concerned with getting my wife feeling better
NICOLAS A.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Luka is always pleasant and a fabulous doctor. We are grateful for him. I tell everyone about him and how much he can help to feel better in a very short amount and time.
PATRICIA V.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr took time and was concerned. He explained very well about things to me
AMELIA S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Luka was attentive and thorough, and he gave easily understood explanations about his treatment plan.
MUHAMMAD S.
Submitted 04/25/19
Great experience doctor explained everything
RICK K.
Submitted 04/23/19
My wife and I have been using Dr. Benincasa for several years, and we are so glad that we have him on our side. He came through every time when needed, and he's also helped us on numerous emergency situations before our travels. The office is clean, the reception staff is a pleasant to speak with, appointments are easy to secure, and the most important thing of all, Dr. Benincasa is very knowledgeable and understands my symptoms without explaining more that once! He's a pleasure to work with!
SERGIO S.
Submitted 04/23/19
Excellent doctor and staff
IAN C.
Submitted 04/22/19
Always a pleasant and quick visit. Very short wait times.
CARLOS W V.
Submitted 04/19/19
I was explained how allergies worked very well.
JALEN B.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Benecaisia is the best! He takes care of my family to the fullest! I've referred him and each time, they were satisfied! This visit, the coupons we received for Clarinex, resulted in $0.00 vs. our $30.00 copay! Our son will be at his best during the baseball season!! And as miserable as I was when I walked in his office, I am now/still a Happy patient!! Love Dr. B!!
ADAM Z.
Submitted 04/16/19
The doctor is amazing and very nice and the staff very helpful and very friendly
VICTORIA A.
Submitted 04/12/19
He's very nice and listens to all of your concerns.
LAURA L.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very caring, takes his time to listen. Highly recommend.
KAYLEY M.
Submitted 04/02/19
Richard and his entire staff were fabulous to deal with and were very accommodating.
STEPHANIE L.
Submitted 03/23/19
I have been getting great from Dr Mastrosimone, Dr Luka and Dr Benincasa for over 25 years. I always feel well cared for and I feel better and get help for whatever sinus/allergy problem I’m having.