Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology

Allergists & Immunologists located in Clark, NJ & Garfield, NJ

154 total reviews

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TEVIN C.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Luka really takes the time to evaluate and go over your medical problems. It was my first time meeting Dr. Luka & his first impression made me feel confident about his practice. He explained and answered all my questions in a coherent and clear manner. Thank you Doc.!
Joel L.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Benincasa is very professional and has great communication with his patients. I’m very satisfied with his office’s attention and experience.
MABEL M.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Luka was patient and took his time to speak to me.
BARBARA S.
Submitted 12/21/20
It was my first zoom appointment and it went very well. Friendly but professional. All my questions were answered. Unless I have a big problem Zoom appointments are great!!
ROBERT D.
Submitted 12/19/20
There weren’t any office visits available until after the New Year. With the Telemedicine conference call I was able to speak to the doctor in just 2 days. The call was excellent and the doctor was able to subscribe the necessary medicine. Dr. Luka couldn’t have been nicer and went out of his way to help me.
TRACEY B.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr Luka is a great Doctor. He is extremely thorough and takes the time to explain things in detail
OLIVIA A.
Submitted 12/03/20
This was our first visit to the office and first experience with food allergy. Dr. Luka was outstanding! He directed his questions to my 10 y.o. daughter who fortunately has a high health literacy for her age. He treated her with respect, listened intently, asked questions at an age appropriate level and most importantly, did not patronize or speak to her like she was baby. This was a very patient- and family-centered visit, which is how every doctor appointment should be. I could not be happier with our experience with Dr. Luka and highly recommend him not only for his communication and patient education skills but for his obvious knowledge and intellect.
MARIA S.
Submitted 11/13/20
Was Great . He spent his time explaining and reviewing everything excellent
TARA C.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr Luka did not skip anything and took his time with me. Very thorough dr
LINETTE D.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr Benincasa was great! He spent his time explaining and reviewing everything. The staff were very nice. Had a great experience. And highly recommend Dr.B
CARLY C.
Submitted 11/05/20
Very knowledgeable and took time to review and explain everything.
JULISSA V.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr Benincasa spent a lot of time explaining everything to me. He answered all my questions and was pleasant and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this doctor.
MONICA C.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr Luka was very thorough and detailed. He made me feel very comfortable.
ALEXANDRA S.
Submitted 10/16/20
I always have a comforting visit, I can enter the office feeling like it’s my last breath . The staff is very helpful and the doctor always feel so welcoming, by the time you leave your feeling a bit better
Barnett S.
Submitted 09/30/20
Great doctor ! Will be my allergy guy from now on!
MARGARET J T.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Luka is very kind, patient, knowledgeable, and thorough. I have seen him for years and will continue to do so!
VERA M.
Submitted 09/08/20
I was pleased
SHIYING L.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr Luka is very professional
COLLEEN A.
Submitted 08/31/20
Yes had a good experience.
NOHA S.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr/ Benincasa is the best doctor ever , and the staff is very friendly