Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology

Allergists & Immunologists located in Clark, NJ & Garfield, NJ

114 total reviews

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA G.
Submitted 01/28/20
I saw Dr Luka today. He spent sooo much time we me, describing and explaining a new treatment plan to better manage my severe asthma. I’m looking forward to feeling better with his help. It’s a pleasure to work with him and his staff
PAULANNE L.
Submitted 01/18/20
I was very pleased with my initial visit to Dr. Lukas. His staff were friendly and extremely efficient. Dr. Lukas spent a great deal of time with me and explained my condition in detail. I left feeling confident that I now have the medical support needed to have a positive outcome. Thank you!
JAMES G.
Submitted 12/17/19
To start he was able to accommodate a late request to change the appt time. Then he got me in right on schedule. Dr. Luka takes time to explain things and answer questions. Takes a genuine interest and listens to concerns to solve individual issues.
ELIZABETH C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very attentive, never rushes!
JENEL C.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very pleasant staff and Dr. Luka was extremely patient. He took his time explaining diagnosis and treatments. I didn’t feel rushed! Wish every doctor’s visit was as pleasant as this one.
POSEY D.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Benincasa was very patient with my two daughters (ages 1 and 3) even when they were screaming their faces off! He took his time and explained everything thoroughly and even made my girls laugh through their fearful tears.
SUSAN M W.
Submitted 10/29/19
Thorough, concerned, professional.
PATRICIA F.
Submitted 10/29/19
I have a long term illness! The goal is to make me better each time I come in. New medications or shots. I could not be in better hands. Thank you!
ROBERT N.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Luka and staff make office visits a pleasure.
JENNIFER C.
Submitted 10/17/19
The doctor was very thorough and explained himself well. Very patient an caring.
HOPE C.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very helpful and an improvement to my health.
ODALIZ D.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great
JESSICA R.
Submitted 10/06/19
Always attentive in assisting with my allergies
VIOLET M J.
Submitted 10/02/19
So happy with our experience here
JULIA C.
Submitted 09/25/19
very knowledgeable, very friendly, very professional! He explained everything so well! Highly recommend Dr Luka!
ISAAC E.
Submitted 09/19/19
I would recommend this doctor to any one. Very good doctor
Joy K.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Benincasa is compassionate, thorough and efficient, he explained every step of my medical care and he and the entire staff are outstanding!
GARY F.
Submitted 09/18/19
Easy to talk to, Took time to listen explain everything.
PATRICIA F.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Luka is the best! Gives you all the time in the world. He talks to you and explains everything. I am so thankful that my family found Dr Luka and Dr. Benincasa! Excellent !
NAKYSHA A.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very informative & helpful