Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology

Allergists & Immunologists located in Clark, NJ & Garfield, NJ

80 total reviews

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VANESSA A.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Benincasa goes above and beyond for his patients each and every time. He listens attentively to each and every concern. He's always on point with his diagnosis and treatment. Really a very pleasant doctor. The entire group truly goes above and beyond each and every time. Thank you for providing great service!
KENNETH T.
Submitted 07/11/19
Everything you could ask for in a doctor
ALYSSA M S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very friendly and helpful.
MARIE M D.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Benincasa was awesome. He explained everything to me in detail and made sure that I understand my condition and treatments to be done. He is very patient, accommodating and quick to help me. Truly a great experience! Thank you!
RAYMERY A.
Submitted 07/09/19
The doctor is exceptional and the staff is great! I would recommend it.
WENDY C.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Benincasa was thorough and took his time explaining everything clearly. Didn’t have to wait long after checking in. Very happy that I found a great allergist finally!
SRINIVASA C.
Submitted 06/17/19
Good
JOSEPH R.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Benincasa was very thorough in his explanations. Provided some insights into my condition.
GLORIA B.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr Luka thoroughly explains things to his patients, without rushing them out of the office. He's professional, knowledgeable & kind. I highly recommend him!
JACKIE C.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Benincasa is a "one of a kind" physician. He is caring, compassionate and his expertise in his field is very apparent. He listens to your concerns and is very thorough in your overall treatment plan. There should be more physicians like Dr. Benincasa.
DENISE G.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very Good!
ELLERY F.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Luka is very pleasant, very knowledgable, and really took time to explain things to me before writing a script. I really appreciated not being rushed out as it often happens in medical appointments
JOHN H.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Benicia was very thorough. Explained everything in laymen terms, not doctor jargon. Extremely satisfied.
RICHARD D.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Luka was very thorough and informative with his examination. He made me feel very comfortable and I left confident that I had the proper plan and medications. Would highly recommend him.
ARIANNA P.
Submitted 05/21/19
I loved how he explained the process of her treatment.
THOMAS F.
Submitted 05/21/19
Excellent Dr. Top notch
DULCE N.
Submitted 05/21/19
He takes his time to speak with you.
DHRUVIL K.
Submitted 05/10/19
Explained everything very carefully and clearly
MARFFY BELLEZA S.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr luka was very informative and was concerned with getting my wife feeling better
NICOLAS A.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Luka is always pleasant and a fabulous doctor. We are grateful for him. I tell everyone about him and how much he can help to feel better in a very short amount and time.