Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology

Allergists & Immunologists located in Clark, NJ & Garfield, NJ

154 total reviews

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARLOS W V.
Submitted 04/19/19
I was explained how allergies worked very well.
JALEN B.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Benecaisia is the best! He takes care of my family to the fullest! I've referred him and each time, they were satisfied! This visit, the coupons we received for Clarinex, resulted in $0.00 vs. our $30.00 copay! Our son will be at his best during the baseball season!! And as miserable as I was when I walked in his office, I am now/still a Happy patient!! Love Dr. B!!
ADAM Z.
Submitted 04/16/19
The doctor is amazing and very nice and the staff very helpful and very friendly
VICTORIA A.
Submitted 04/12/19
He's very nice and listens to all of your concerns.
LAURA L.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very caring, takes his time to listen. Highly recommend.
KAYLEY M.
Submitted 04/02/19
Richard and his entire staff were fabulous to deal with and were very accommodating.
STEPHANIE L.
Submitted 03/23/19
I have been getting great from Dr Mastrosimone, Dr Luka and Dr Benincasa for over 25 years. I always feel well cared for and I feel better and get help for whatever sinus/allergy problem I’m having.
CHERYL D.
Submitted 03/17/19
Dr. Benincasa is amazing. He is kind, knowledgeable, and really cares. I have never had a long wait time, and usually if I am an issue I can get in right away. I see him as well as my children.
KESHIA R.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Benincasa is awesome!! He's very professional and has a great bedside manner. Also, he doesn't rush through your appointment!
Valentino Z.
Submitted 03/14/19
Wow, I wish Dr. Benincasa was our sons main doctor he was so informative about our sons skin and if he had an allergy etc. we felt positive and comfortable during our appointment, I would definitely recommend him for any allergy you think you might have!
PATRICIA F.
Submitted 03/12/19
Excellent! Always! Dr. Luka listens to me!
MATTIE ROSE F.
Submitted 03/07/19
We went to Dr. Benincasa with many concerns. He was thorough in his exam and in answering all our questions.
ANTHONY V.
Submitted 03/07/19
Did not wait long to see Doctor. Very thorough with exam, testing and consultations.
Kimesha R.
Submitted 03/01/19
Brought my son for consult. Was very impressed by the entire staff. The nurse is great and the doctor is amazing, he listened intently and was totally invested in provided the best care for my son. I am very happy I found him because I know my son is in great hands.
EVELIN B.
Submitted 02/26/19
Muy buena muy buen doctor
STEPHANIE L.
Submitted 02/20/19
I went in w/ chronic, complicated problems -Dr B spent a lot of time trying to figure what’s wrong. Feel better today than I have in a while
JENNIFER H.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Was personal And Cool i felt Like i can ask anything And he took into consideration everything i was saying and how I was feeling, i never had an allergist like him. He is awesome! Everyone in the office is extremely sweet as well.
JASON A.
Submitted 02/14/19
We all love Dr Benincasa he is smart and patient
JEANNE G.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr Luka really takes time to listen to your challenge
RACHELLE C.
Submitted 02/05/19
Explained everything well