Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology

Allergists & Immunologists located in Clark, NJ & Garfield, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
357 total reviews

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SANDRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
The office staff is professional and proficient. The doctor is exceptionally nice, informative, and prompt. He does not put you on any unnecessary medications. I love this office!!!
ALANNA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
I love their office. Dr. Luka is amazing. He takes his time with you and explains everything in a way that is easy to understand. His staff is extremely pleasant and easy to deal with. He has been treating our daughter intermittently since she was 4 and she is now 13.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Richard Luka was very knowledgeable & patient with all of my questions. He did not rush my appointment & explained everything in detail. He was reassuring & made me feel at ease.
CYNTHIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Very caring, professional, not in a rush. Great doctor
KRISTIN J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Luka is thorough thoughtful and provide excellent care . He’s attentive and answers all questions. Also the wait time is usually less then 5 minutes.
DIANA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Been going to Dr. Luka for many years. Spends the time answering your questions. Very thorough. Highly recommend.
MARGARET N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
I never have a bad experience at this office. The doctors are like family and well educated. I went to others and I say I finally am content.
Max R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Great
KRISTINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
I had my first visit today and I have nothing but praise for them. The girls were inviting at the front desk. Angela was friendly and gentle during my allergy testing. Dr. Luka was punctual and took his time with me explaining everything in great detail, but made sure I understood everything he was saying. He was super sweet! I'm so glad I chose to go to this practice!
MICHAEL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Nice, helpful, and friendly staff.
Zharick L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Excellent
MARIO T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Very professional and very pleasant very happy to be a patient.
TARABEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr n staff is great n wonderful job, facility
GRACIA V C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
It is hard to find caring doctors that take the time to address your concerns and thoroughly answer your questions. I recently switched to a different practice on another specialty because it was obvious that patient care is not their first priority. With Dr. Luka is exactly the opposite, he is dependable, caring and always makes himself available.
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Doctor was attentive, engaging, and understanding.
BRADLEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Really great experience. Dr. Benincasa takes the time to explain everything and helps remove the fear that had always gone hand and hand with my food allergies.
NORMA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
The staff on Thursday when I go for my allergy injection is very efficient and pleasant and Dr Benincasa is very knowledgeable and great manners.
NAHOMI S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Excellent
JILL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Benincasa was very kind and knowledgeable during my appointment! After describing my symptoms he thoroughly explained his thinking and explained next steps. Definitely recommend!
GINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
My experience has always been excellent