Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology

Allergists & Immunologists located in Clark, NJ & Garfield, NJ

205 total reviews

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JENNIFER C.
Submitted 10/17/19
The doctor was very thorough and explained himself well. Very patient an caring.
HOPE C.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very helpful and an improvement to my health.
ODALIZ D.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great
JESSICA R.
Submitted 10/06/19
Always attentive in assisting with my allergies
VIOLET M J.
Submitted 10/02/19
So happy with our experience here
JULIA C.
Submitted 09/25/19
very knowledgeable, very friendly, very professional! He explained everything so well! Highly recommend Dr Luka!
ISAAC E.
Submitted 09/19/19
I would recommend this doctor to any one. Very good doctor
Joy K.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Benincasa is compassionate, thorough and efficient, he explained every step of my medical care and he and the entire staff are outstanding!
GARY F.
Submitted 09/18/19
Easy to talk to, Took time to listen explain everything.
PATRICIA F.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Luka is the best! Gives you all the time in the world. He talks to you and explains everything. I am so thankful that my family found Dr Luka and Dr. Benincasa! Excellent !
NAKYSHA A.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very informative & helpful
NICHOLAS K.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Luka is great! Knowledgeable in his field, takes time to listen to patients , explains everything.
WILLIAM P.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Luka and his staff are exceptional. They are attentive, thorough and very professional. I am thrilled to be able to have him as my Dr. Thsnk you
RYAN G.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Benincasa is an excellent physician. He is thorough , patient , and he listens to your story. I would highly recommend him.
ASHLEY Q.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very good
ANNA G.
Submitted 08/29/19
Great experience. Did not feel rushed and felt listened to
KRISSIA K.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very thorough, provided clear plan for treatment.
GALE Y.
Submitted 08/14/19
Excellent Physicians and caring staff.
ALEKSANDRA A.
Submitted 08/07/19
The doctor was amazing and explained everything so well to me. I recommend to see him to everyone.
PERLA L.
Submitted 08/07/19
I was satisfied with my visit.