Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology

Allergists & Immunologists located in Clark, NJ & Garfield, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
565 total reviews

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 565 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SEBASTIAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Excellent doctor, he explained everything very well.
WILLIAM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
CAITLYN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Dr. Benincasa and staff are great. Dr. Benincasa is very attentive and thorough. Thank you! Caitlyn H.
NOREEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Dr. Luka and all of the staff are wonderful. My asthma is controlled thanks to Dr. Luka’s care. Appointments are efficient and effective. Dr. Luka is caring, attentive, and takes the time to listen and converse about my health. Thank you!
ANISHKA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Dr Benincasa and his staff were both polite and friendly. Doctor spent lot of time listening to my concerns and then provided detailed explanation to all my questions. He went over and beyond in helping us understand our child’s condition which brought some relief to my concerns. This was our first visit and was one of the best. Will definitely recommend!
NAOMI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
There were some scheduling issues at the beginning but Dr. Benincasa and his staff were great to work with! I had to change doctors because I moved and our conversation about my plan was easy and engaging to have and he was very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend!
MARIO T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
The staff and doctors are very helpful and professional with a smile
JOSE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
.
CHRISTIAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr.Benicasa is great! He’s helpful and informative. He’s also great at listening to his patients and answering their questions. The staff there is also very professional, kind and helpful in all that they do. I would recommend this practice to anyone trying to get help in this area of their life.
HERBERT J K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
I was under the impression my mother and I would be physically examined such as blood pressures with vitals, ears, nose, & throat, and oscillation of heart and lung sounds, but interview was the only thing conducted with injection therapy.
NORMA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Extremely professional and always helpful. He listens to his patients and solves their medical problems.
AMINAH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Very conscientious and patient.
ABDULAZIZ L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr. Benincasa was very polite and informative as well as thorough. I feel very confident with this practice because of him.
TIJIL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr Benincasa always answers all the questions very patiently giving ample amount of time. Very professional Doctor.
Lucas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
The dr was amazing and really explained everything. He was very patient
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Great service Dr Luka is very smart
FELIX S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Wonderful I am fortunate to be a patient here
LORELEI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Very knowledgeable.
LEO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
I brought my toddler to see Dr. Benincasa for various issues and he was wonderful. Prompt, helpful, answered all our questions and spent plenty of time with us. The staff was friendly, the office was clean and bright, happy to have found them.
GWENDOLYN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Dr. Benicasa is Knowledgeable, professional and empathetic. The office staff are warm and professional .