Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology

Allergists & Immunologists located in Clark, NJ & Garfield, NJ

205 total reviews

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTINA Y.
Submitted 12/18/18
A doctor that finally listens and supports my well being. He is very patient with me and looks to help me make my life better with managing my allergies. Thank you Dr. Luka, I feel alot better with managing my health!
LYNDA E O.
Submitted 12/14/18
Very good!
FAY P.
Submitted 12/11/18
Very inviting and a doctor willing to listen to me based on my history. Bravo!!!
MELISSA O.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Luka takes his time with his patients and explains everything. His staff is friendly and knowledgeable as well
ERLYN R.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr Luka’s bedside manner is excellent, he takes his time to explain everything and he is very patient answering your question
JAHEL J.
Submitted 12/05/18
Very friendly and made us comfortable to ask questions
ANTHONY V.
Submitted 12/04/18
Short wait to see Doctor, exam, and medicine was called into pharmacy.
ARIELLA S.
Submitted 12/04/18
By far the best medical experience I have had ever. Dr. Benincasa was knowledgeable, kind, parient and truely took the time to listen to our concerns and deal with testing my 17 month old - not an easy feat. We were so touched and impressed by the time and care that I wish he was our pediatrician and not just allergy specialist. I highly recommend him.
ALANA R P.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Luka provided the best possible care for me. He was extremely thorough in his questioning, testing, diagnoses and treatment. He went above and beyond in his explanations of the treatment plan and made sure all my questions were answered. He is by far one of the best doctors I’ve seen and would recommend him to anyone seeking help with their allergies.
ROSEANN R.
Submitted 11/29/18
From the first time I met Dr. Benincasa a few years ago, I immediately took a liking to him. His personality was very welcoming and I felt comfortable talking with him. He takes his time and doesn’t rush the appointment.
LUKAS T.
Submitted 11/28/18
Just the most professional doctors you can have. Dr. Lukas is terrific
Elanur B.
Submitted 11/21/18
Excellent experience!I felt heard, understood, and not rushed. Thank you Dr. Benincasa for being so informative and pleasant.
DIANE L.
Submitted 11/20/18
Excellent
ISHMAEL E.
Submitted 11/20/18
Best allegist doctor
IMANI M.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Benincasa saw my daughter today , He was very professional indeed. He took a lot of time to explain about allergies especially food allergies, He is nonthreatening to young children. My 8 and 3 yr olds kept telling me how nice the dr. Was during the appointment. Not forgetting he went out of his way to go online and find for us a coupon for EpiPen. How amazing. He front desk secretary is also professional and welcoming.
NANCY C.
Submitted 11/14/18
Once I finished filling out paperwork, I was immediately taken in for my appointment. The Doctor listened to my needs and concerns and also gave great explanations and advice. I didn’t feel rushed or ignored.
RICHARD R.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Luka and Dr. Benincasa are extremely knowledgable and caring physicians. They both helped me through an issue that today my life has improved dramatically.
ASHLEY M.
Submitted 11/02/18
Dr. Luka is great! He is kind, thorough, and makes sure you get exactly what you need as a patient. The office staff is very nice! Despite a busy practice, they do a great job moving folks along so you don’t have to wait. Highly recommend!
JACKIE C.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Benincasa is an excellent physician. He is caring and is extremely thorough in his examination. He is a "one of a kind" physician.
ANTHONY V.
Submitted 10/24/18
Did not have to wait for Doctor to see me. Got flu shot, exam and explained in detail his findings . Called in medication and I was out in half hour.