Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology

Allergists & Immunologists located in Clark, NJ & Garfield, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
378 total reviews

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 378 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VERA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/20
I was pleased
SHIYING L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr Luka is very professional
COLLEEN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Yes had a good experience.
NOHA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr/ Benincasa is the best doctor ever , and the staff is very friendly
JEFFREY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
Very professional. Asked & answered the right questions. Good followup approach to my condition.
RUDOLF P B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. B. always makes things understandable, and has helped very much in getting my sinus issues under control.
ALFONSO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/20
All good
HECTOR R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr. P. Benincasa was great! He was very welcoming and helped me understand my allergies and how to properly prepare for allergy seasons.
MAGDALENA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Great as always, very personable.
DAVID A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr Luka is awesome. A very patient and caring physician
SRINIVASA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
Excellent
Estefania V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Benincasa friendly and knowledgeable. He was able to listen to my concerns and offer different alternatives. Easy to understand the information he offered. The wait wasn’t that long and the front desk receptionist was very attentive.
ETHAN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Luka provides clear explanation of my concerns. He provides clear, specific procedures for me to carry out to clear my allergy
THIAGO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
Best doctor I’ve been to. Very nice with kids .
VERONICA R L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
Great service, i would recommend it to friends and family.
CARMEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
The doctor was helpful and provided information about my symptoms while still maintaining safe distance. I felt relieved when I left his office.
NOLY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/20
Excellent! He is so down to earth and objective.
ANTHONY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/20
Excellent experience! Works with my 24/7/365 schedule being able to call in for non emergency consultation. Please consider keeping this video exam in the future Forever!!
KIMONI N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr. Luka is excellent. He provides great care, advice and treatment. He's professional and has good bedside manners.
Shana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/20
Love love love Dr. Luka! This man goes beyond just managing your allergies. There is no cure for allergies but I feel as though Dr. Luka is pretty damn close! After a lifetime of injections, pills, sprays and still suffering with my own seasonal allergies, I cringed the day I realized my daughter was going through the same constant disaster of itchy and watery eyes, stuffed and runny nose, itchy throat, sneezing fits, and just feeling like a miserable snot factory. Last year, Dr. Luka tested my daughter for every possible allergy. He took her results right then and there and decided on a regimen that has her allergy free! (Obviously not cured but the second that season changes and she follows Dr. Luka's instructions, she is clear.) He never even suggested a round of steroids which was what other allergy doctors in the past always started with and with no avail. So thank you Dr. Luka, especially for being available online for our appointment during this quarantine; you're the best.