Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology

Allergists & Immunologists located in Clark, NJ & Garfield, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
542 total reviews

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 542 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rakesh J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
doctor was very patient to listen my problem and explained me in detail what precautions that I need to take
MARYANN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Luka is very patient snd thorough in his explanations.
MEREDITH M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Doctor is greatly
MEGAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Benincasa was wonderful. He is extremely knowledgeable and really took the time to explain everything to me. He even explained it all again a second time so that I could better understand. He was patient and I never once felt rushed. I got answers about my body/allergies that I never knew before or learned about from other allergists. Very happy I decided to try this place and I will definitely be back. Highly recommend if you're looking for solutions and a Dr who is patient, knowledgeable and cares!
APRIL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Great doctor
ROBERT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Luka is very knowledgeable and listens to you before making any recommendations
BRIDGET H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
My visit was very nice....The staff was polite, professional,and knowledgeable..doctor was caring and explained step by step of treatment..I would recommend to family and friends
HAIZEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Benincasa took his time with my 2yr old daughter and explained everything I should for my daughter’s allergies. He answered all my questions.
PHYLLIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Smooth, quick and painless allergy injections.
RUI L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
JOSE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Luka is excellent
RENALDO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Easy to talk to, and he listens! Can never go wrong with that combination.
CATHY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Very detail oriented take his time with his patients and show interest in his work
KRISTIN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Even though we met virtually the warmth, care, concern and attention to my issues was still well received as if I was in person
DINO H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/21
Simply the BEST! Dr Luca and his staff really care. He discusses, asked , and answers all my questions questions. He is very patient and thorough. His evaluation is very thorough and in a relaxing way. You will know he is a 5 star doctor as soon as you meet him. I'm glad I chose him and you will to if you need his services.
Dinorah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Extremely knowledgeable, knows his craft and is very friendly!
SUSAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
The doctor was lovely, thorough, and knowledgeable. The person at the front desk and the nurse were also a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend this practice.
LAUREN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Benincasa really took his time to explains what’s might be going on with my food allergies. I would definitely recommend him if you need an allergist!
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Very happy with the visit to Dr.Benincasa, got the answer for my problem in a very special way of a very good doctor.Thank you....
VERONICA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
I CAN GET MY RESULT OF ALLERGY...GOOD JOB