Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology

Allergists & Immunologists located in Clark, NJ & Garfield, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
378 total reviews

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 378 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALYSSA M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
Very friendly and helpful.
MARIE M D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Benincasa was awesome. He explained everything to me in detail and made sure that I understand my condition and treatments to be done. He is very patient, accommodating and quick to help me. Truly a great experience! Thank you!
RAYMERY A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
The doctor is exceptional and the staff is great! I would recommend it.
WENDY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Benincasa was thorough and took his time explaining everything clearly. Didn’t have to wait long after checking in. Very happy that I found a great allergist finally!
SRINIVASA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
Good
JOSEPH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Benincasa was very thorough in his explanations. Provided some insights into my condition.
GLORIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr Luka thoroughly explains things to his patients, without rushing them out of the office. He's professional, knowledgeable & kind. I highly recommend him!
JACKIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Benincasa is a "one of a kind" physician. He is caring, compassionate and his expertise in his field is very apparent. He listens to your concerns and is very thorough in your overall treatment plan. There should be more physicians like Dr. Benincasa.
DENISE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Very Good!
ELLERY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Luka is very pleasant, very knowledgable, and really took time to explain things to me before writing a script. I really appreciated not being rushed out as it often happens in medical appointments
JOHN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Benicia was very thorough. Explained everything in laymen terms, not doctor jargon. Extremely satisfied.
RICHARD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Luka was very thorough and informative with his examination. He made me feel very comfortable and I left confident that I had the proper plan and medications. Would highly recommend him.
ARIANNA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
I loved how he explained the process of her treatment.
THOMAS F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
Excellent Dr. Top notch
DULCE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
He takes his time to speak with you.
DHRUVIL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
Explained everything very carefully and clearly
MARFFY BELLEZA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr luka was very informative and was concerned with getting my wife feeling better
NICOLAS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Luka is always pleasant and a fabulous doctor. We are grateful for him. I tell everyone about him and how much he can help to feel better in a very short amount and time.
PATRICIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr took time and was concerned. He explained very well about things to me
AMELIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Luka was attentive and thorough, and he gave easily understood explanations about his treatment plan.