Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology

Allergists & Immunologists located in Clark, NJ & Garfield, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
551 total reviews

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 551 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARGARET N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
I never have a bad experience at this office. The doctors are like family and well educated. I went to others and I say I finally am content.
Max R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Great
KRISTINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
I had my first visit today and I have nothing but praise for them. The girls were inviting at the front desk. Angela was friendly and gentle during my allergy testing. Dr. Luka was punctual and took his time with me explaining everything in great detail, but made sure I understood everything he was saying. He was super sweet! I'm so glad I chose to go to this practice!
MICHAEL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Nice, helpful, and friendly staff.
Zharick L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Excellent
MARIO T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Very professional and very pleasant very happy to be a patient.
TARABEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr n staff is great n wonderful job, facility
GRACIA V C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
It is hard to find caring doctors that take the time to address your concerns and thoroughly answer your questions. I recently switched to a different practice on another specialty because it was obvious that patient care is not their first priority. With Dr. Luka is exactly the opposite, he is dependable, caring and always makes himself available.
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Doctor was attentive, engaging, and understanding.
BRADLEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Really great experience. Dr. Benincasa takes the time to explain everything and helps remove the fear that had always gone hand and hand with my food allergies.
NORMA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
The staff on Thursday when I go for my allergy injection is very efficient and pleasant and Dr Benincasa is very knowledgeable and great manners.
NAHOMI S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Excellent
JILL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Benincasa was very kind and knowledgeable during my appointment! After describing my symptoms he thoroughly explained his thinking and explained next steps. Definitely recommend!
GINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
My experience has always been excellent
LORETTA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Luka is an outstanding doctor. He takes time and listens to all your concerns
AMANDA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Great
DENNIS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Very professional office staff. Dr. Benincasa spent over a half-hour with me discussing my issues. Awesome!
Khaled A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Doctor is friendly and very professional.
DEBBRA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
He is very efficient n listens to all your questions n concerns n his staff is very helpful.
Gianna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
The visit was great, Dr. Peter was very clear and made everything understandable