Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology

Allergists & Immunologists located in Clark, NJ & Garfield, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
553 total reviews

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 553 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VAUGHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Nicest guy ever.
HEATHER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Benincasa is the Best!! Takes his time, listens and answers all questions.
GARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Excellent knowledge Spent one hour with me Most Dr rush you out of the office
Harper S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Beni casa was caring, kind, generous with his time and was great with my daughter. So happy to find that she’s got no food allergies (was able to determine that in her first visit. Great bedside manner. Highly recommend!!!
NOREEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Luka and staff provide effective treatment in a professional, clean and friendly office.
Nicole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Peter Benincasa took the time to explain throughly my diagnosis and answer any questions I had.
DEBBIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Excellent
VIRGIL J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Very knowledgeable and extremely accommodating for appointments and scheduling of allergy injections
Karolina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Fabulous, caring doctor. Willing to take the time to explain everything cere thoroughly. One of the best I’ve been to.
Milagros G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Es un Dr. muy paciente y resuelve todas tus dudas, muy buen Dr.
JOANN Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Staff is always very courteous, and Dr. Luka is the best!! He always addresses all your concerns and takes the course of action best for you!
STEPHEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Luka explained very well my nasal situation and was Informative on my condition. I was given some samples of medication and called in my prescription to the pharmacy. Office was clean and staff was courteous!
Giovanni G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Very good listener and very nice
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Peter Benincasa is informative and knowledgeable. Options given for treatment is also a plus and provides perspective on best approach to fit my needs. Down right a good guy and highly recommend to others.
EMILY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Luka has always been very kind and caring. Any time I have a question he takes his time explaining everything and does not rush you out of his office like some doctors I have been to in the past. I can tell that he is in the profession for the right reasons — to help relieve patients of their allergies as best as he possibly could. I would definitely recommend anyone who is having issues with allergies to see him.
NICHOLAS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Very competent and wonderful physicians. Great staff! Actually a pleasure going there weekly for my shots.
SANDRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
The office staff is professional and proficient. The doctor is exceptionally nice, informative, and prompt. He does not put you on any unnecessary medications. I love this office!!!
ALANNA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
I love their office. Dr. Luka is amazing. He takes his time with you and explains everything in a way that is easy to understand. His staff is extremely pleasant and easy to deal with. He has been treating our daughter intermittently since she was 4 and she is now 13.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Richard Luka was very knowledgeable & patient with all of my questions. He did not rush my appointment & explained everything in detail. He was reassuring & made me feel at ease.
CYNTHIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Very caring, professional, not in a rush. Great doctor