Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology

Allergists & Immunologists located in Clark, NJ & Garfield, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
378 total reviews

Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 378 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Consultants in Asthma, Allergy and Immunology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DIANA L F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/20
Thank you for your wonderful care. You have a lovely combination of professionalism and caring and I appreciate it very much. “We all felt blessed to have such a great doctor taking care of our health”
KESHIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/20
I love Dr. Benincasa. He's very personable, caring and helpful. I highly recommend him. Thanks for all of your help today. Hopefully we can find a resolve.
Merna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Benincasa is so kind Takes time and explain everything and listen to you
SAMANTH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
Very helpful and everything is explain step by step. Totally recommend people to come here !
PATRICIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
I saw Dr Luka today. He spent sooo much time we me, describing and explaining a new treatment plan to better manage my severe asthma. I’m looking forward to feeling better with his help. It’s a pleasure to work with him and his staff
PAULANNE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/20
I was very pleased with my initial visit to Dr. Lukas. His staff were friendly and extremely efficient. Dr. Lukas spent a great deal of time with me and explained my condition in detail. I left feeling confident that I now have the medical support needed to have a positive outcome. Thank you!
JAMES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
To start he was able to accommodate a late request to change the appt time. Then he got me in right on schedule. Dr. Luka takes time to explain things and answer questions. Takes a genuine interest and listens to concerns to solve individual issues.
ELIZABETH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Very attentive, never rushes!
JENEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Very pleasant staff and Dr. Luka was extremely patient. He took his time explaining diagnosis and treatments. I didn’t feel rushed! Wish every doctor’s visit was as pleasant as this one.
POSEY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Benincasa was very patient with my two daughters (ages 1 and 3) even when they were screaming their faces off! He took his time and explained everything thoroughly and even made my girls laugh through their fearful tears.
SUSAN M W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Thorough, concerned, professional.
PATRICIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
I have a long term illness! The goal is to make me better each time I come in. New medications or shots. I could not be in better hands. Thank you!
ROBERT N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Luka and staff make office visits a pleasure.
JENNIFER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
The doctor was very thorough and explained himself well. Very patient an caring.
HOPE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Very helpful and an improvement to my health.
ODALIZ D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Great
JESSICA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/19
Always attentive in assisting with my allergies
VIOLET M J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
So happy with our experience here
JULIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
very knowledgeable, very friendly, very professional! He explained everything so well! Highly recommend Dr Luka!
ISAAC E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
I would recommend this doctor to any one. Very good doctor